POTLATCH 2002 comix anthology DUNLAVEY Pitzer YAN Vondruska YAMBAR



Small press comics anthology published as a benefit book for the Comic Book Legal Defense Fund.

Contributing artists and writers include: Ryan Dunlavey, Chris Pitzer, Greg Vondruska, Stan Yan, Juan Navarro, Neil Fitzpatrick, Lonnie Allen, Carl Mitsch, Jennifer Contino, Jason Alderman, Dave Law, Steven Noppenberger, Justin Savage, Adam Denton, Mark Stemlach, Ron LeBrasseur, Michael A. Carroll, Barrett Lombardo, Chris Yambar, Christian Rogue, Kenneth Heidrich, Sal Cipriano, Kristof Spaey, Randy Oest, Bill Lange, Mike Watts, Marc Deering, Chris Staggs, Jose Mochove, Rusty Rowley, Julio Valle, Russ McIntosh and Chris Jaworski.

– 6 x 9″
– 158 pages
– perfect bound paperback
– published by CBLDF, 2002

Condition: Minor wear, complete and intact, no tears or markings, tight binding, clean interiors. Please enlarge the images for a closer look.

Additional information

Weight 10 oz
Dimensions 6 × 9 × 0.4 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “POTLATCH 2002 comix anthology DUNLAVEY Pitzer YAN Vondruska YAMBAR”